Team Profiles

View our team’s profiles below:

Jeremy Penton

Principal Electrical Engineer

Phone: 0418 541 415
Email: jeremy.penton@besc.com.au

Chris Busby

Senior Process Engineer

Phone: 0418 931 354
Email: chris.busby@besc.com.au

Darren Howell

Electrical Operations Manager

Phone: 0407 386 604
Email: darren.howell@besc.com.au

Cameron Walton

Commercial Manager

Phone: 0418 904 017
Email: cameron.walton@besc.com.au

David Pike

Lead Electrical Engineer

 

Glenn Smith

Senior Process Control Engineer

Phone: 0408 959 128
Email: glenn.smith@besc.com.au

Thomas Krebs

Senior Electrical Engineer

Phone: (08) 9726 2722 Mob: 0417 797 166
E-mail: thomas.krebs@besc.com.au

Paul Gardiner

Senior Electrical Supervisor

Phone: 0419 398 080
Email: paul.gardiner@besc.com.au

Wayne Hughes

Senior Instrumentation Supervisor

Phone: 0400 696 896
Email: wayne.hughes@besc.com.au

Josh Morgan

Electrical Project Supervisor

Phone: 0437 209 150
Email: josh.morgan@besc.com.au

Noel Ashton

Electrical Draftsman

Phone: (08) 9726 2722 Mob: 0409 454 194
E-mail: noel.ashton@besc.com.au

 

 

Leave a Reply